Back to top

Harvard-MIT Program in Health Sciences and Technology

HST Forum, Martha Gray Prize Recipients, HST Co-Director and Dr. Gray. (L-R) Dr. Martha Gray, Veena Venkatachalam, Rishi Puram, Jonathan Herman, Dr. David Cohen
Credit: Karen Shaner

Martha Gray Prizes for Excellence in Research

  • Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics:
    Jonathan Herman G,
    Yorktown Heights, NY
  • Physiology and Systems Biology:
    Wendy Liu G,
    Hong Kong
  • Biomedical Devices:
    Jonathan Whitton G,
    Corinth, KY
  • Cell and Molecular Biology:
    Rishi Puram G,
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Imaging, Acoustics and Optics:
    Veena Venkatachalam G,
    Berkeley Heights, NJ

Irving M. London Teaching Award

  • Carl Rosow, MD, PhD,
    Professor of Anaesthesia, HMS, MGH

Thomas A. McMahon Mentoring Award

  • Benjamin Ebert, MD, PhD,
    Associate Professor of Medicine, BWH

Seidman Prize for MD Research Mentoring

  • Raymond Huang, MD, PhD,
    Instructor in Radiology, HMS, BWH

Seidman Prize for Outstanding Senior Medical Student Thesis

  • Alexander Bick G,
    Short Hills, NJ