Back to top

Mathematics Photos

All photos courtesy of the Mathematics Department.

Hertz Foundation Fellow Felipe Hernandez
Putnam Team Members David Yang (also Fellow), Mark Sellke and Bobby Shen; Elizabeth Putnam Prize Winner Danielle Wang and Fellow Yunkun Zhou
MIT Putnam Honorees
Charles and Holly Teaching Awards L-R: Associate Department Head John Bush, Holly and Charles Housman, Awardee Carlos Sauer Ayala (with daughter Micaela), Ben Housman, Department Head Tomasz Mrowka
Charles and Holly Teaching Award recipient Zachary Abel
Charles W. and Jennifer C. Johnson Prize Winners Yun William Yu and Yi Sun, congratulated by Professors Tomasz Mrowka and John Bushe